pippaMint Newsletter

You will receive discount codes, invitations to special sales and much more via our newsletter. Register now! & Nbsp;

No, thanks!

the mask

€16,99

pippaMint's Facial Dry Sheet Mask is a revolutionary fleece mask that ensures a radiant and even complexion. Its long-lasting lifting effect is based on pippaMint's Highly Effective Active Ingredients Cocktail, which - thanks to the innovative Biomimetic Delivery System - is channeled deep into the skin and works wonders there.

In contrast to other fleece masks, whose main component is water and which therefore only have short-term effects, the mask does not contain any water and instead provides the skin with a 91% active ingredient cocktail. This cocktail consists of highly effective and clinically tested ingredients that contribute to a rejuvenated, even and radiant complexion in just 15 minutes. Since the mask is completely dry, it can be used twice and is easy to use when traveling (e.g. on an airplane).

ANTI-AGING
With an innovative form of hyaluronic acid paired with highly effective plant extracts, the mask stimulates the skin's own production of collagen and elastin, thereby reducing wrinkles and age-related skin changes.

MOISTURIZING
Its moisturizing effect is based on a combination of valuable vegetable oils, extracts and peptides, which optimally supply the skin cells with moisture and nutrients and repairs the lipid layer of the skin.

RENEWAL
pippaMint's highly effective Detoxifying Complex, which contains salicylic acid, ensures an even complexion and stimulates the skin's renewal cycle. Visibly smoother and refreshed skin with a long-lasting glow emerges.

✔ 91% active ingredients
✔ Suitable for all skin types
✔ Without parabens and mineral oils
✔ Hypoallergenic
✔ 100% cruelty free

INCI:
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Garcinia Indica Seed Butter, Stearic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Oleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Saline Hyaluryl Sodium, Sorbitan Olivate, Isopentyldiol Acid, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract., Peumus Boldus Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Arginine, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Parfum (Fragrance), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Green), LinalooL, Limonene, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral

Free shipping throughout Germany for orders over 20 euros. For orders under 20 euros, shipping within Germany costs 4.90 euros.

Customer Reviews

Based on 10 reviews
90%
(9)
10%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
H
H.G.
Mega Produkt
L
L.
Bin begeistert
L
L.
Dieser Glow!!!
S
S.
Tolle Maske mit Glow-Effekt
I
I.
Sehr zufrieden

English en

PippaMint Newsletter

Rabatt-Codes, Einladungen zu Special-Sales und vieles mehr erhalten Sie über unseren Newsletter. Jetzt noch schnell anmelden! 

Nein danke!

the mask

€14,00 €15,99

pippaMint‘s Facial Dry Sheet Mask ist eine revolutionäre Vlies-Maske, die für einen strahlenden und gleichmäßigen Teint sorgt. Ihr langanhaltender Lifting-Effekt beruht auf pippaMint‘s Highly Effective Active Ingredients Cocktail, der dank dem innovativen Biomimetic Delivery System tief in die Haut geschleust wird und dort wahre Wunder vollbringt.
Im Gegensatz zu anderen Vlies-Masken, deren Hauptbestandteil Wasser ist und die daher nur kurzfristige Effekte bringen , enthält the mask keinerlei Wasser und versorgt die Haut mit einem 91%igen Wirkstoff-Cocktail, dessen klinisch geprüfte Inhaltsstoffe zu einem verjüngten, gleichmäßigen und strahlenden Hautbild beitragen – und dies in nur 15 Minuten. Da the mask komplett trocken ist, kann sie 2 Mal verwendet werden und ist auf Reisen (wie z.B. im Flugzeug) leicht anzuwenden.

ANTI-AGING
Mit einer innovativen Form der Hyaluronsäure gepaart mit hochwirksamen Pflanzenextrakten stimuliert the mask die hauteigene Produktion von Kollagen und Elastin und reduziert dadurch Falten und altersbedingte Hautveränderungen.

FEUCHTIGKEIT
Ihr feuchtigkeitsspendender Effekt beruht auf einer Kombination wertvoller pflanzlicher Öle, Extrakte und Peptide, die die Hautzellen optimal mit Feuchtigkeit und Nährstoffen versorgt sowie die Lipidschicht der Haut repariert.

HAUTERNEUERUNG
pippaMint‘s hochwirksamer Detoxifying Complex, welcher unter anderem Salicylsäure enthält, sorgt für einen gleichmäßigen Teint und stimuliert den Erneuerungs-Zyklus der Haut. Zum Vorschein kommt eine sichtbar glattere und erfrischte Haut mit einem langanhaltenden Glow.

 ✔ 91% Wirkstoffe
Für alle Hauttypen geeignet
Ohne Parabene und Mineralöle
Hypoallergen
100% tierversuchsfrei

INCI:
Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Garcinia Indica Seed Butter, Stearic Acid, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Cetyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Oleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Sorbitan Olivate, Isopentyldiol, Hydrolyzed Sodium Hyaluronate, Salicylic Acid, Trifolium Pratense (Clover) Flower Extract., Peumus Boldus Leaf Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Arginine, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylhydroxamic Acid, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Pentylene Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Alumina, Parfum (Fragrance), CI 77288 (Chromium Oxide Green), LinalooL, Limonene, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal, Citral

Deutschlandweit kostenloser Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 20 Euro. 

Für Bestellungen unter 30 Euro kostet der Versand innerhalb von Deutschland 4,90 Euro. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 6 reviews
100%
(6)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
I
I.
Sehr zufrieden

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Maske. Meine Haut war immer trocken und unregelmäßig, aber seitdem ich vor ein paar Monaten die Maske entdeckt habe, ist meine Haut viel feinporiger und frischer. Sie verleiht einen tollen Glow.

1
1.U.
Ich liebe diese Maske

"Endlich habe ich eine Maske gefunden, die meine Haut nicht mit Wasser, sondern mit hochwertigen Wirkstoffen aufpolstert. Anders als bei anderen Masken habe ich einen Langzeit-Effekt und meine Haut fühlt sich gepflegt und frisch an."

1
1.U.
Wow, was für ein Ergebnis

"Ich habe die Maske schon dreimal nachgekauft und bin immer noch begeistert. Meine Haut sieht danach feinporig, aufgepolstert und glowy aus - und das hält mehrere Tage an! Top!"

1
1.U.
Tolle Maske

"Meine Haut liebt diese Maske. Danach habe ich einen tollen Glow und super gepflegte Haut."

1
1.U.
Holy Grail

"I love this mask."